Co-Founder & Headmaster

Staff 2018 (132).jpg

Mr Jeremy Lees

BSc (St And) QTS GTP

head@iss.ac.th

Chief Finance & Operations Officer

Staff 2018 (136).jpg

Mr Stephen Andrews

BA, PGMA

cfoo@iss.ac.th

 

Staff

Head of Early Years & Primary

Staff 2018 (128).jpg

Mrs Roslyn Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCE

deputyhead@iss.ac.th

Learning Coordinator

Staff 2018 (124).jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

e.mooney@iss.ac.th

Early Years

IMG_3907.jpg

Ms Alice Whitehouse 

PG Cert (Early Ed)

Early Years Teacher

a.whitehouse@iss.ac.th

Petsongphun Andrews (Pin).jpg

Khun Petsongphun Andrews “Pin”

​BA

EY Support Teacher

p.andrews@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (10).jpg

Khun Sukanya Savinchai

"Nok"

Teacher Assistant

Staff 2018 (2).jpg

Khun Supannee Boonpalit

"New"

Teacher Assistant

Panchaya Mccue-Photo.JPG

Khun Panchaya Mccue

"Yaya"

Teacher Assistant

Primary School

Staff 2018 (99).jpg

Ms Nicole Vanhoeck

BSc (Hons) PGCEi

Reception Teacher

n.vanhoeck@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (97).jpg

Ms Kimberley Ball

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 1 Teacher

EYFS

KS 1 Coordinator

k.ball@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (88).jpg

Mr Richard Mitcham

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 2 Teacher

r.mitcham@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (66).jpg

Mr Nicholas Hawkes
BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

KS 2 Coordinator

n.hawkes@iss.ac.th 

Staff 2018 (118).jpg

Mrs Rachel Kriya
BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 4 Teacher

r.kriya@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (128).webp

Mrs. Roslyn Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 5 Teacher

deputyhead@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (114).jpg

Mr Christopher Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 6 Teacher

c.andrewartha@iss.ac.th 

Primary Teacher Assistants

Staff 2018 (14).jpg

Khun Tanaporn Buanoo "Chompoo"
Teacher Assistant

Staff 2018 (21).jpg

Khun Preeyaporn Phanngam

"Pak"
Teacher Assistant

IMG_3921.jpg

Khun Nichanan Tananjai

"Fah"

Teacher Assistant

Jutarat Padtachaiyo (Khun Yok) - photo.J

Khun Jutarat Padtachaiyo

"Yok"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Bee - photo.jpg

Khun Jirawan Wimonmart

"Bee"

Teacher Assistant

Staff 2018 (19).jpg

Khun Pattama Sammakaew

''Apple''

Teacher Assistant

Staff 2018 (25).jpg

Khun Pattama Okkrathok

"Pere"
Teacher Assistant

Staff 2018 (145).jpg

Khun Panadda Okkrathok

"Pop"
Teacher Assistant

(ECA Support)

Staff 2018 (8).jpg

Khun Arin Imjit

"Ai"

Teacher Assistant

Annelie Frodin - Photo.jpg

Khun Annelie Frodin

"Anne"

Teacher Assistant

Senior School

Staff 2018 (102).jpg

Mr James Campbell
BA (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of English & Drama

j.campbell@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (101).jpg

Mr Matthew Armitage

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of Science

Housemaster

KS3 Coordinator

m.armitage@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Senior School

Teacher of ICT & PE

Housemaster

KS 4 Coordinator

s.cosslett@iss.ac.th

Jade card.jpg

Ms Jade Hawkins

BSc,PGCE, QTS

Teacher of Mathematics

j.hawkins@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (122).jpg

Mrs Irene Groven
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Teacher of History, Geography and Global Perspectives

i.groven@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (126).jpg

Mr Aubrey Nunn
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Head of 6th Form

Examinations Officer

Teacher of Business Studies
a.nunn@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (108).jpg

Mrs Desiree Lopez
BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Teacher of Art and Design
d.lopez@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
ASA Swim Level 2

Teacher of Swimming
m.withers@iss.ac.th

Languages, Music and Swimming

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
EAL Teacher & Head of Learning Support

m.withers@iss.ac.th

Olga Roncero Refoyo (Teacher of Spanish

Ms Olga Roncero Refoyo
BA (Hons), BA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish
o.roncero@iss.ac.th

Carlos Serrano -Photo.png

Mr Carlos Serrano Garcia

BA, MA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish

 c.garcia@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (106).jpg

Ms Teow Ching Fang (Esther)
BEd (Hons)

Teacher of Mandarin
e.teow@iss.ac.th

Learning Support

David White.JPG

Mr David White

1:1 Learning Support

Kornel Toth.JPG

Mr Kornel Toth

1:1 Learning Support

IMG_3867.jpg

Ms Sophie May

1:1 Learning Support

Jane-photo (Copy).jpg

Ms Jane Openshaw

1:1 Learning Support

Laiza - Photo.jpg

Ms Laiza Bautista

1:1 Learning Support

Nadia Dempsey - Photo.jpg

Ms Nadia Dempsey

1:1 Learning Support

Thai Language and Culture

Staff 2018 (78).jpg

Dr Khemjira Kulkham ''Jae''

B.Pol.Sc., MBA, D.Ed.

Head of Thai & Senior (Mathyom) Thai Teacher

kroo.jae@iss.ac.th

Kroo Kung - Photo.JPG

Kroo Nunlinee Rattanaboonwijit "Kung" 

ฺB.Pol, Sc. 

Primary (Prathom)

Head of Thai Culture Teacher

 kroo.kung@iss.ac.th  

Kroo Nan - Photo.jpg

Kiratiya Chailungka

"Kroo Nan" 

BEd (Hons)

Senior (Mathayom)

Thai Teacher

kroo.nan@iss.ac.th

Kroo Game - photo.jpg

Pongsakorn Suwan 

 "Kroo Game"

B.Ed. (Early Ed & Special Ed)

Early Year (Anuban)

Thai Teacher

kroo.game@iss.ac.th

Admissions & Marketing

Staff 2018 (151).jpg

Mrs Marina Popova

BEcon. & Diploma (Marketing)

Admissions Manager

admissionsmanager@iss.ac.th

Wanliya Wilailak-Ai-Photo.JPG

Khun Wanliya Wilailak "Ai" 

BA

Admissions & Marketing Officer 

admissionsofficer@iss.ac.th

Administration

Anchalee Chunoim-Photo.JPG

Khun Anchalee Chunoim "Anne"

 BA

School Secretary &

PA to Headmaster

secretary@iss.ac.th

Thanyalak Yeemee (Mook).jpg

Khun Thanyalak Yeemee

"Mook"

BA

HR Manager

hrmanager@iss.ac.th

Ploy - photo.JPG

Khun Ploypailin Tonglang

"Ploy"

HR Officer

BBA

hr@iss.ac.th

Samlee -photho.jpg

Khun Samlee Samchuencham

"Sam"
Operation & Procurement Manager

opmanager@iss.ac.th 

Khun Mo-photo..jpg

Maneenan Boworncharoenpaisal "Mo" 

B.P.H  

Infirmary & Administrative Officer

infirmary@iss.ac.th 

Staff 2018 (138).jpg

Ms Nej Martin

BA

Librarian

librarian@iss.ac.th

4P2A9922.JPG

Khun Thitima Thongrak "Pum"

BA

PA to CFOO

pacfoo@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (141).jpg

Khun Wittaya Saingam

"Wit"

BA

IT Manager

itsupport@iss.ac.th 

Thanin Wongsasom -Photo.JPG

Khun Thanin Wongsasom

"Tao"

B.Pol, Sc.

IT Assistant itassistant@iss.ac.th 

Barbie - Photo.jpg

Julius De Gracia "Barbie"

BSc

Digital Manager

digital@iss.ac.th  

Finance Department

Piyada Chumanee (Bow).jpg

Khun Piyada Chumanee

”Boa”

BA

Account & Asset Officer

accountassistant@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (27).jpg

Khun Waranya Funoi

"Fu"

MA

Finance Manager

accountmanager@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (31).jpg

Khun Nungruthai Khananchee  "Ae" 

BA

Accounts & Inventory Officer

accounts@iss.ac.th

Maintenance

Jirawat Choothong -Photo.jpg

Khun Jirawat Choothong

"Noom"

Maintenance Supervisor.

IMG_3881.jpg

Khun Khathawut Thimachai "R-Liang"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Staff 2018 (39).jpg

Khun Somyod Keawkamtai

"Yod"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Khun Arm-photo.jpg

Khun Sitthisak Wadnakronyai

"Arm"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Dechawat Prapphai- Photo.jpg

Khun Dechawat Prapphai

"Jack"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sunisa Sodphiban - photo.jpg

Khun Sunisa Sodphiban

"Sa"

Gardener

Withawat Nachaisom - photo.jpg

Khun Withawat Nachaisom

"Diew"

Gardener

Cleaning

IMG_3873.jpg

Khun Lawan Dechhom

"Fhon"
Cleaner Supervisor

Staff 2018 (53).jpg

Khun Thongsuk Sareephuang "Noi"
Cleaner

Nuanchan.jpg

Khun Nuanchan Jitngam

"Auto"
Cleaner

Gie.jpg

Chalermporn Napa

"Gie"
Cleaner

Benjamas -Photo.JPG

Khun Benjamas Rodchom

"Ben"
Cleaner

Staff 2018 (46).jpg

Khun Noi Artkla

"Pai"
Cleaner

Pannee Thongsongkeaw - Photo.jpg

Khun Pannee Thongsongkeaw 

"May"

Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

Staff 2018 (57).jpg

Khun Wanatsaya Muengmatcha

"Tan"

Catering Supervisor

Oraphin.jpg

Khun Oraphin Nilthaisong

"Orn"

Catering Assistant

Kamonnachad - photo.JPG

Khun Kamonnachad Pitpon "Nam"

Catering Assistant

Koson Changchai -photo.JPG

Khun Koson Changchai "Khaw Tom"

Catering Assistant

Rachata - photo-new.jpg

Khun Rachata Ritchaimongkol

"Dew"

Catering Assistant

Drivers, Security & Lifeguards

Staff 2018 (50).jpg

Khun Worawit Phuphantrakun

"Keane"
Security Officer

Staff 2018 (149).jpg

Khun Jiraporn Sonthatorn

"Pan"

Lifeguard & Admin Assistant

Jittaput Chaiyatip - Photo.jpg

Khun Jittaput Chaiyatip

"Kai"

Driver

Suriyan Kongsui (Aof).jpg

Khun Suriyan Kongsui

“Aof”
Driver