CEO

Staff 2018 (136).jpg

Mr Stephen Andrews

BA PGMA

ceo@iss.ac.th

 

Staff

Head of Primary School,

Early Years & Learning Coordinator

Staff 2018 (124).jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

Head of Senior School

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

HeadSenior@iss.ac.th

Primary & Early Years

Sophia Intranova -photo 1.jpg

Ms. Sophia Intranova

BA Primary Education (Hons) QTS

    Reception Teacher

    s.intranova@iss.ac.th

Sarah - Photo 1.jpg

Ms. Sarah Sheridan

BA (Hons), PGDE (Primary)

Year 1 Teacher

EYFS & KS 1 Coordinator

s.sheridan@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (88).jpg

Mr Richard Mitcham

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 2 Teacher

r.mitcham@iss.ac.th

Photo - Katie.jpg

Miss Katherine Channer

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

k.channer@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (97).jpg

Ms Kimberley Ball

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 4 Teacher

EYFS & KS 1 Coordinator

k.ball@iss.ac.th

Jane-photo (Copy).jpg

Ms Jane Openshaw

BSc (Hons) MA PGCEi

Year 5 Teacher

j.openshaw@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (66).jpg

Mr Nicholas Hawkes
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 6 Teacher

KS 2 Coordinator

n.hawkes@iss.ac.th 

Primary Teaching Assistants

Staff 2018 (14).jpg

Khun Tanaporn Buanoo "Chompoo"
Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (19).jpg

Khun Pattama Sammakaew

''Apple''

Deputy Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (25).jpg

Khun Pattama Okkrathok

"Pere"
Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (21).jpg

Khun Preeyaporn Phanngam

"Pak"
Teaching Assistant

Jutarat Padtachaiyo (Khun Yok) - photo.J

Khun Jutarat Padtachaiyo

"Yok"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (8).jpg

Khun Erin Imjit

"Ai"

Teaching Assistant

IMG_3921.jpg

Khun Nichanan Tananjai

"Fah"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (145).jpg

Khun Panadda Okkrathok

"Pop"
Teaching Assistant

Panchaya Mccue-Photo.JPG

Khun Panchaya Mccue

"Yaya"

Teaching Assistant

Annelie Frodin - Photo.jpg

Khun Annelie Frodin

"Anne"

Teaching Assistant

Khun Bee - photo.jpg

Khun Jirawan Wimonmart

"Bee"

Teaching Assistant

Anchalee Rossi - Photo.jpg

Khun Anchalee Rossi

"Nui"

Teaching Assistant

Early Years Support Team

emma mooney.jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Primary & Early Years

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

Petsongphun Andrews (Pin).jpg

Mrs Petsongphun Andrews “Pin”

​BA

Early Years Teacher

p.andrews@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (2).jpg

Khun Supannee Boonpalit

"New"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (10).jpg

Khun Sukanya Sawinchai

"Nok"

Teaching Assistant

Senior School

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Senior School

Teacher of ICT & PE

Housemaster

KS 4 Coordinator

headsenior@iss.ac.th

John - Photo 2.jpg

Mr. John Cuthbertson

BSEd

Teacher of Science & KS3 Coordinator

j.cuthbertson@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (126).jpg

Mr Aubrey Nunn
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Head of 6th Form

Examinations Officer

Teacher of Business Studies & Global Perspectives
a.nunn@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (102).jpg

Mr James Campbell
BA (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of English & Drama

j.campbell@iss.ac.th

Harry Davies - Photo 1.jpg

Mr. Harry Davies

MSc (Hons), BA (Hons),

PGCE

Teacher of BTEC

h.davies@iss.ac.th

Photo-Kornel2..jpg

Mr Kornel Toth

BA PGCEi

Teacher of Mathematics

k.toth@iss.ac.th

Lucinda - Photo 3.jpg

Mrs. Lucinda Cuthbertson

BBus, BBM, GradDipEd (Secondary)

Teacher of Humanities & PSHE & Global Perspectives

    l.cuthbertson@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (108).jpg

Mrs Desiree Lopez
BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Teacher of Art & Design Tech
d.lopez@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
ASA Swim Level 2

Teacher of Swimming, PE & Learning Support Coordinator
m.withers@iss.ac.th

Khun Oh - Photo2.jpg

Mr Rattapon Boonruan "Kroo Oh"

BA
PE Coach

Languages

Staff 2018 (106).jpg

Ms Teow Ching Fang (Esther)
BEd (Hons)

Teacher of Mandarin
e.teow@iss.ac.th

Carlos Serrano -Photo.png

Mr Carlos Serrano Garcia

BA MA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish

 c.garcia@iss.ac.th

1:1 Learning Support

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
Learning Support Coordinator

m.withers@iss.ac.th

Samuel Chapman - Photo1.jpg

Mr Samuel Chapman

MA (Special Educational Needs & Inclusion)

PGCert. The Nation Award for SEN Coordination

SEN Teacher & Coordinator

s.chapman@iss.ac.th

Rodolfo - photo 3.jpg

Mr. Rodolfo JR. Baculi

Learning Support Teacher

Nicole Cumming - Photo1.jpg

Ms. Nicole Cumming

Learning Support Teacher

Kroo Kung - Photo.JPG

Nunlinee Rattanaboonwijit "Kroo Kung"

ฺB.Pol Sc. 

Primary (Prathom) Thai Teacher

& Head of Thai Culture Teacher

 kroo.kung@iss.ac.th  

Kroo Game - photo.jpg

Pongsakorn Suwan "Kroo Game"

B.Ed. (Early Ed & Special Ed)

Anuban & Primary Thai Teacher

kroo.game@iss.ac.th

Laiza - Photo.jpg

Ms Laiza Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Rizalyn -photo.jpg

Ms Rizalyn Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Katelyn Martin - Photo1.jpg

Ms. Katelyn Martin

Learning Support Teacher

Learning Resource Centre

Kroo Minnie.jpg

Khun Mananya Cuddy "Minnie"

BA (Hons)

Learning Resource Centre (LRC) Manager

LRC@iss.ac.th

Admissions & Marketing

Staff 2018 (151).jpg

Mrs Marina Popova

BEcon. & Diploma (Marketing)

 Admissions & Marketing Manager

admissionsmanager@iss.ac.th

Ai - Photo.jpg

Khun Wanliya Wilailak "Ai" 

BA

Admissions & Marketing Officer 

admissionsofficer@iss.ac.th

Administration

4P2A9922.JPG

Khun Thitima Thongrak "Pum"

BA

PA to CEO

paceo@iss.ac.th

Samlee -photho.jpg

Khun Samlee Samchuencham

"Sam"
Operation & Procurement Manager

opmanager@iss.ac.th 

Thanyalak Yeemee (Mook).jpg

Khun Thanyalak Yeemee

"Mook"

BA

HR Manager

hrmanager@iss.ac.th

Ploy - photo.JPG

Khun Ploypailin Tonglang

"Ploy"

BBA

HR Officer

hr@iss.ac.th

Khun Mo-photo..jpg

Khun Maneenan Boworncharoenpaisal "Mo" 

B.P.H  

Infirmary & Administrative Officer

infirmary@iss.ac.th 

Supattra Khiangphimai - Photo.jpeg

Khun Supattra

Khiangphimai "Fah"   

BA

School Secretary

secretary@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (141).jpg

Khun Wittaya Saingam "Wit"

BA

IT Manager

itsupport@iss.ac.th 

Thanin Wongsasom -Photo.JPG

Khun Thanin Wongsasom

"Tao"

B.Pol, Sc.

IT Assistant

itassistant@iss.ac.th 

Finance Department

Staff 2018 (27).jpg

Khun Waranya Funoi "Fu"

MA

Accounts Manager

accountmanager@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (31).jpg

Khun Nungruthai Khananchee  "Ae" 

BA

Accounts & Inventory Officer

accounts@iss.ac.th

Piyada Chumanee (Bow).jpg

Khun Piyada Chumanee ”Boa”

BA

Account & Asset Officer

accountassistant@iss.ac.th

Maintenance

Khathawut -Photo.jpg

Khun Khathawut Thimachai

(R-Liang)

Maintenance Supervisor.

Somyod - Photo.jpg

Khun Somyod Keawkamtai

"Yod"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Satit Sriwongthong - Photo.jpg

Khun Satit Sriwongthong

"F"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Akcarachai Dechraksa - photo.jpg

Khun Akcarachai Dechraksa

"Oat"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Surachai Pechkong - Photo.jpg

Khun Surachai Pechkong

"Aek"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sunisa Sodphiban - photo.jpg

Khun Sunisa Sodphiban

"Sa"

Gardener

Aokkapan Susrikaew - Photo.jpg

Khun Aokkapan Susrikaew

" Nueng"

Gardener

Cleaning

IMG_3873.jpg

Khun Lawan Dechhom

"Fhon"
Cleaner Supervisor

Staff 2018 (53).jpg

Khun Thongsuk Sareephuang "Noi"
Cleaner

Gie.jpg

Khun Chalermporn Napa

"Gie"
Cleaner

Staff 2018 (46).jpg

Khun Noi Artkla

"Pai"
Cleaner

Thidarat Kaewkhamtai - photo.jpeg

Khun Thidarat Kaewkhamtai "Anne"

Cleaner

Chatlada Chasanguan (Aom).jpg

Khun Chatlada Chasanguan "Aom"

Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

Staff 2018 (57).jpg

Khun Wanatsaya Muengmatcha

"Tan"

Catering Supervisor

Oraphin.jpg

Khun Oraphin Nilthaisong

"Orn"

Catering Assistant

Kamonnachad - photo.JPG

Khun Kamonnachad Pitpon "Nam"

Catering Assistant

Rachata - photo-new.jpg

Khun Rachata Ritchaimongkol

"Dew"

Catering Assistant

Drivers, Security & Lifeguards

Staff 2018 (50).jpg

Khun Worawit Phuphantrakun

"Keane"
Security Officer

Staff 2018 (149).jpg

Khun Jiraporn Sonthatorn

"Pan"

Lifeguard & Admin Assistant

Jittaput Chaiyatip - Photo.jpg

Khun Jittaput Chaiyatip

"Kai"

Driver

Suriyan Kongsui (Aof).jpg

Khun Suriyan Kongsui

“Aof”
Driver