Co-Founder & Headmaster

Staff 2018 (132).jpg

Mr Jeremy Lees

BSc (St And) GTP QTS

head@iss.ac.th

Chief Finance & Operations Officer,

& Deputy Headmaster

Staff 2018 (136).jpg

Mr Stephen Andrews

BA PGMA

cfoo@iss.ac.th

 

Staff

Primary & Early Years

Head of Primary & Early Years,  & Learning Coordinator

Staff 2018 (124).jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

IMG_3907.jpg

Miss Alice Whitehouse 

PG Cert (Early Ed) BA (Hons)

Reception & PSHE Teacher

a.whitehouse@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (97).jpg

Ms Kimberley Ball

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 1 Teacher

EYFS KS 1 Coordinator

k.ball@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (88).jpg

Mr Richard Mitcham

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 2 Teacher

r.mitcham@iss.ac.th

Photo - Katie.jpg

Miss Katherine Channer

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

k.channer@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (118).jpg

Mrs Rachel Kriya
BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 4 Teacher

r.kriya@iss.ac.th

Jane-photo (Copy).jpg

Ms Jane Openshaw

BSc (Hons) MA PGCEi

Year 5 Teacher

j.openshaw@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (66).jpg

Mr Nicholas Hawkes
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 6 Teacher

KS 2 Coordinator

n.hawkes@iss.ac.th 

Primary Teaching Assistants

Staff 2018 (14).jpg

Khun Tanaporn Buanoo "Chompoo"
Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (19).jpg

Khun Pattama Sammakaew

''Apple''

Deputy Lead Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (25).jpg

Khun Pattama Okkrathok

"Pere"
Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (21).jpg

Khun Preeyaporn Phanngam

"Pak"
Teaching Assistant

Jutarat Padtachaiyo (Khun Yok) - photo.J

Khun Jutarat Padtachaiyo

"Yok"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (8).jpg

Khun Erin Imjit

"Ai"

Teaching Assistant

IMG_3921.jpg

Khun Nichanan Tananjai

"Fah"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (145).jpg

Khun Panadda Okkrathok

"Pop"
Teaching Assistant

Panchaya Mccue-Photo.JPG

Khun Panchaya Mccue

"Yaya"

Teaching Assistant

Annelie Frodin - Photo.jpg

Khun Annelie Frodin

"Anne"

Teaching Assistant

Khun Bee - photo.jpg

Khun Jirawan Wimonmart

"Bee"

Teaching Assistant

Early Years Support Team

emma mooney.jpg

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Primary & Early Years

HeadPrimaryEY@iss.ac.th

Petsongphun Andrews (Pin).jpg

Mrs Petsongphun Andrews “Pin”

​BA

Early Years Teacher

p.andrews@iss.ac.th

David White.JPG

Mr David White

PGCEi

Learning Support Teacher 

Nadia Dempsey - Photo.jpg

Ms Nadia Dempsey

Learning Support Teacher 

Staff 2018 (10).jpg

Khun Sukanya Sawinchai

"Nok"

Teaching Assistant

Staff 2018 (2).jpg

Khun Supannee Boonpalit

"New"

Teaching Assistant

Senior School

Staff 2018 (134).jpg

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Senior School

Teacher of ICT & PE

Housemaster

KS 4 Coordinator

headsenior@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (101).jpg

Mr Matthew Armitage

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of Science

Housemaster

KS3 Coordinator

m.armitage@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (126).jpg

Mr Aubrey Nunn
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Head of 6th Form

Examinations Officer

Teacher of Business Studies & Global Perspectives
a.nunn@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (102).jpg

Mr James Campbell
BA (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of English & Drama

j.campbell@iss.ac.th

Photo-Kornel2..jpg

Mr Kornel Toth

BA

Teacher of Mathematics

k.toth@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (122).jpg

Mrs Irene Groven
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Teacher of Humanities

& Global Perspectives

i.groven@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (108).jpg

Mrs Desiree Lopez
BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Teacher of Art & Design Tech
d.lopez@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
ASA Swim Level 2

Teacher of Swimming, PE & Learning Support Coordinator
m.withers@iss.ac.th

Languages

Staff 2018 (106).jpg

Ms Teow Ching Fang (Esther)
BEd (Hons)

Teacher of Mandarin
e.teow@iss.ac.th

Carlos Serrano -Photo.png

Mr Carlos Serrano Garcia

BA MA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish

 c.garcia@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (78).jpg

Dr Khemjira Kulkham

''Kroo Jae''

B.Pol.Sc. MBA D.Ed.

Head of Thai & Thai Teacher

kroo.jae@iss.ac.th

Kroo Nan - Photo.jpg

Kiratiya Chailungka

"Kroo Nan" 

BEd (Hons)

Senior (Mathayom) Thai Teacher

kroo.nan@iss.ac.th

1:1 Learning Support

Staff 2018 (68).jpg

Mr Mark Withers
Learning Support Coordinator

m.withers@iss.ac.th

David White.JPG

Mr David White

PGCEi

 Learning Support Teacher

Nadia Dempsey - Photo.jpg

Ms Nadia Dempsey

Learning Support Teacher

Olga Roncero Refoyo (Teacher of Spanish .webp

Ms Olga Roncero Refoyo

Learning Support Teacher

Kroo Kung - Photo.JPG

Nunlinee Rattanaboonwijit "Kroo Kung"

ฺB.Pol Sc. 

Primary (Prathom) Thai Teacher

& Head of Thai Culture Teacher

 kroo.kung@iss.ac.th  

Kroo Game - photo.jpg

Pongsakorn Suwan "Kroo Game"

B.Ed. (Early Ed & Special Ed)

Anuban & Primary Thai Teacher

kroo.game@iss.ac.th

Laiza - Photo.jpg

Ms Laiza Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Rizalyn -photo.jpg

Ms Rizalyn Bautista

Learning Support Teacher

Photo1- Aris.jpg

Mr Aris Andor

Learning Support Teacher

Admissions & Marketing

Staff 2018 (151).jpg

Mrs Marina Popova

BEcon. & Diploma (Marketing)

 Admissions & Marketing Manager

admissionsmanager@iss.ac.th

Ai - Photo.jpg

Khun Wanliya Wilailak "Ai" 

BA

Admissions & Marketing Officer 

admissionsofficer@iss.ac.th

Administration

Anchalee Chunoim-Photo.JPG

Khun Anchalee Chunoim "Anne"

 BA

School Secretary &

PA to Headmaster

secretary@iss.ac.th

4P2A9922.JPG

Khun Thitima Thongrak "Pum"

BA

PA to CFOO & Deputy Headmaster

pacfoo@iss.ac.th

Samlee -photho.jpg

Khun Samlee Samchuencham

"Sam"
Operation & Procurement Manager

opmanager@iss.ac.th 

Thanyalak Yeemee (Mook).jpg

Khun Thanyalak Yeemee

"Mook"

BA

HR Manager

hrmanager@iss.ac.th

Ploy - photo.JPG

Khun Ploypailin Tonglang

"Ploy"

BBA

HR Officer

hr@iss.ac.th

Khun Mo-photo..jpg

Khun Maneenan Boworncharoenpaisal "Mo" 

B.P.H  

Infirmary & Administrative Officer

infirmary@iss.ac.th 

Staff 2018 (138).jpg

Ms Nej Martin

BA

Librarian

librarian@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (141).jpg

Khun Wittaya Saingam

"Wit"

BA

IT Manager

itsupport@iss.ac.th 

Thanin Wongsasom -Photo.JPG

Khun Thanin Wongsasom

"Tao"

B.Pol, Sc.

IT Assistant itassistant@iss.ac.th 

Barbie - Photo.jpg

Julius De Gracia "Barbie"

BSc

Digital Manager

digital@iss.ac.th  

Finance Department

Staff 2018 (27).jpg

Khun Waranya Funoi "Fu"

MA

Accounts Manager

accountmanager@iss.ac.th

Staff 2018 (31).jpg

Khun Nungruthai Khananchee  "Ae" 

BA

Accounts & Inventory Officer

accounts@iss.ac.th

Piyada Chumanee (Bow).jpg

Khun Piyada Chumanee ”Boa”

BA

Account & Asset Officer

accountassistant@iss.ac.th

Maintenance

Jirawat Choothong -Photo.jpg

Khun Jirawat Choothong "Noom"

Maintenance Supervisor.

IMG_3881.jpg

Khun Khathawut Thimachai "R-Liang"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Staff 2018 (39).jpg

Khun Somyod Keawkamtai "Yod"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Khun Arm-photo.jpg

Khun Sitthisak Wadnakronyai

"Arm"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Dechawat Prapphai- Photo.jpg

Khun Dechawat Prapphai

"Jack"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Sunisa Sodphiban - photo.jpg

Khun Sunisa Sodphiban

"Sa"

Gardener

Withawat Nachaisom - photo.jpg

Khun Withawat Nachaisom

"Diew"

Gardener

Cleaning

IMG_3873.jpg

Khun Lawan Dechhom

"Fhon"
Cleaner Supervisor

Staff 2018 (53).jpg

Khun Thongsuk Sareephuang "Noi"
Cleaner

Nuanchan.jpg

Khun Nuanchan Jitngam

"Auto"
Cleaner

Gie.jpg

Khun Chalermporn Napa

"Gie"
Cleaner

Benjamas -Photo.JPG

Khun Benjamas Rodchom

"Ben"
Cleaner

Staff 2018 (46).jpg

Khun Noi Artkla

"Pai"
Cleaner

Pannee Thongsongkeaw - Photo.jpg

Khun Pannee Thongsongkeaw 

"May"

Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

Staff 2018 (57).jpg

Khun Wanatsaya Muengmatcha

"Tan"

Catering Supervisor

Oraphin.jpg

Khun Oraphin Nilthaisong

"Orn"

Catering Assistant

Kamonnachad - photo.JPG

Khun Kamonnachad Pitpon "Nam"

Catering Assistant

Koson Changchai -photo.JPG

Khun Koson Changchai "Khaw Tom"

Catering Assistant

Rachata - photo-new.jpg

Khun Rachata Ritchaimongkol

"Dew"

Catering Assistant

Drivers, Security & Lifeguards

Staff 2018 (50).jpg

Khun Worawit Phuphantrakun

"Keane"
Security Officer

Staff 2018 (149).jpg

Khun Jiraporn Sonthatorn

"Pan"

Lifeguard & Admin Assistant

Jittaput Chaiyatip - Photo.jpg

Khun Jittaput Chaiyatip

"Kai"

Driver

Suriyan Kongsui (Aof).jpg

Khun Suriyan Kongsui

“Aof”
Driver