Founder & Headmaster

Mr Jeremy Lees

BSc (St And) QTS GTP

head@iss.ac.th

Chief Finance & Operations Officer

Mr Stephen Andrews

BA, PGMA

cfoo@iss.ac.th

 

Staff

Head of Early Years & Primary

Mrs Roslyn Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCE

deputyhead@iss.ac.th

Learning Coordinator

Ms Emma Mooney
BSc (Hons) PGCE

e.mooney@iss.ac.th

Early Years

Ms Alice Whitehouse 

PG Cert (Early Ed)

Early Years Teacher

a.whitehouse@iss.ac.th

Khun Petsongphun Andrews “Pin”

​BA

EY Support Teacher

p.andrews@iss.ac.th

Khun Sukanya Savinchai

"Nok"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Supannee Boonpalit

"New"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Panchaya Mccue

"Yaya"

Teacher Assistant

Ms Annelie Frodin

"Anne"

Teacher Assistant

Primary School

Ms Nicole Vanhoeck

BSc (Hons) PGCEi

Reception Teacher

n.vanhoeck@iss.ac.th

Ms Kimberley Ball

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Year 1 Teacher

k.ball@iss.ac.th

Mr Richard Mitcham

BA (Hons)

Year 2 Teacher

r.mitcham@iss.ac.th

Mr Nicholas Hawkes
BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 3 Teacher

n.hawkes@iss.ac.th 

Mrs Rachel Kriya
BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 4 Teacher

r.kriya@iss.ac.th

Mrs. Roslyn Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCE

Year 5 Teacher

deputyhead@iss.ac.th

Mr Christopher Andrewartha

BA (Hons) PGCEi

Year 6 Teacher

c.andrewartha@iss.ac.th 

Primary Teacher Assistants

Khun Tanaporn Buanoo "Chompoo"
Teacher Assistant

Khun Preeyaporn Phanngam

"Pak"
Teacher Assistant

Khun Nichanan Tananjai

"Fah"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Jutarat Padtachaiyo

"Yok"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Kesornthip Jongkraijak

"Jigz"

Teacher Assistant

Khun Pattama Sammakaew

''Apple''

Teacher Assistant

Khun Pattama Okkrathok

"Pere"
Teacher Assistant

Khun Panadda Okkrathok

"Pop"
Teacher Assistant

(ECA Support)

Khun Arin Imjit

"Ai"

Teacher Assistant

Senior School

Mr James Campbell
BA (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of English & Drama

j.campbell@iss.ac.th

Mr Matthew Armitage

BSc (Hons) PGCE

Teacher of Science

m.armitage@iss.ac.th

Mr Sam Cosslett
BSc (Hons) PGCE

Head of Senior School

Teacher of ICT & PE

s.cosslett@iss.ac.th

Ms Jade Hawkins

BSc,PGCE, QTS

Teacher of Mathematics

j.hawkins@iss.ac.th

Mrs Irene Groven
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Teacher of History & Geography

i.groven@iss.ac.th

Mr Aubrey Nunn
BA (Hons) PGCEi

Head of 6th Form

Examinations Officer

Teacher of Business Studies
a.nunn@iss.ac.th

Mrs Desiree Lopez
BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Teacher of Art and Design
d.lopez@iss.ac.th

Mr Mark Withers
ASA Swim Level 2

Teacher of Swimming
m.withers@iss.ac.th

Language, Music and Swimming

Mr Mark Withers
EAL Teacher

m.withers@iss.ac.th

Ms Olga Roncero Refoyo
BA (Hons), BA (Teaching)

Teacher of Spanish & EAL
o.roncero@iss.ac.th

Ms Teow Ching Fang (Esther)
BEd (Hons)

Mandarin Teacher
e.teow@iss.ac.th

Learning Support

Mr David White

1:1 Learning Support

Mr Kornel Toth

1:1 Learning Support

Ms Sophie May

1:1 Learning Support

Ms Jane Openshaw

1:1 Learning Support

Thai Language and Culture

Dr Khemjira Kulkham ''Jae''

B.Pol.Sc., MBA, D.Ed.

Head of Thai & Senior (Mathyom) Thai Teacher

kroo.jae@iss.ac.th

Kroo Sisira Hemthanont "Namkang"

B.Pol,Sc (Hons)

Early Year (Anuban)

Thai Teacher

kroo.namkang@iss.ac.th  

Kroo Nunlinee Rattanaboonwijit "Kung" 

ฺB.Pol, Sc. Primary (Prathom)

Head of Thai Culture Teacher

 kroo.kung@iss.ac.th  

Admissions & Marketing

Mrs Marina Popova

BEcon. & Diploma (Marketing)

Admissions Manager

admissionsmanager@iss.ac.th

Khun Wanliya Wilailak "Ai" 

BA

Admissions & HR Officer 

admissionsofficer@iss.ac.th

Julius De Gracia "Barbie"

BSc

Digital Manager

digital@iss.ac.th  

Administration

Khun Anchalee Chunoim "Anne"

 BA

School Secretary &

PA to Headmaster

secretary@iss.ac.th

Khun Thanyalak Yeemee

"Mook"

BA

HR Manager

hrmanager@iss.ac.th

Khun

Jutamas Meesri

"Namfon"

First Aid & HR Officer  

BBA

infirmary@iss.ac.th

Khun Napat Wanichdee "Nok"

Operation & Procurement Manager

opmanager@iss.ac.th 

Khun Ploypailin Tonglang

"Ploy"

HR Officer

BBA

hr@iss.ac.th

Ms Nej Martin

BA

Librarian

librarian@iss.ac.th

Khun Thitima Thongrak "Pum"

BA

PA to CFOO

pacfoo@iss.ac.th

Khun Wittaya Saingam

"Wit"

BA

IT Manager

itsupport@iss.ac.th 

Khun Thanin Wongsasom

"Tao"

IT Assistant (B.Pol, Sc.)

itassistant@iss.ac.th 

Finance Department

Khun Piyada Chumanee

”Boa”

BA

Account & Asset Officer

accountassistant@iss.ac.th

Khun Waranya Funoi

"Fu"

MA

Finance Manager

accountmanager@iss.ac.th

Khun Nungruthai Khananchee  "Ae" 

BA

Accounts & Inventory Officer

accounts@iss.ac.th

Maintenance

Khun Khathawut Thimachai "R-Liang"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Khun Somyod Keawkamtai

"Yod"
Facilities Maintenance Technician

Khun Dechawat Prapphai

"Jack"

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Khun Ratchanok Srijan "Kaew"

Gardener

Cleaning

Khun Lawan Dechhom

"Fhon"
Cleaner Supervisor

Khun Thongsuk Sareephuang "Noi"
Cleaner

Khun Nuanchan Jitngam "Auto"
Cleaner

Khun Benjamas Rodchom

"Ben"
Cleaner

Khun Noi Artkla

"Pai"
Cleaner

Khun Pannee Thongsongkeaw 

"May"

Cleaner

Kitchen Staff

Khun Wanatsaya Muengmatcha

"Tan"

Catering Supervisor

Khun Oraphin Nilthaisong

"Orn"

Catering Assistant

Khun Kunnika Jaiping

"Nui"

Catering Assistant

Khun Kamonnachad Pitpon "Nam"

Catering Assistant

Khun Koson Changchai "Khaw Tom"

Catering Assistant

Drivers, Security & Lifeguards

Khun Worawit Phuphantrakun

"Keane"
Security Officer

Khun Jiraporn Sonthatorn "Pan"

Lifeguard & Admin Assistant

Khun Jittaput Chaiyatip

"Kai"

Driver

Khun Suriyan Kongsui

“Aof”
Driver

141/21 Moo 6, Bophut, Koh Samui, Surat Thani, 84320 Thailand

international school koh samui accreditation british curriculum
international school koh samui accreditation british curriculum

©2020 INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF SAMUI

Fiix.png